Minimal

Hey there girls!
I am so excited to be back to blogging! I had midterms for over 2 weeks so I was basically studying studying studying.  Finishing midterms has marked the end of half of this semester (Yayy!) 😀 On a side note, I have officially received the document to register for the graduation project! Two words that I thought I would never see lool!

For today’s look, I wanted to keep it very minimal. As they say, less is more. I am wearing white straight pants with a white blouse and a grey vest on top for added coverage. I am also wearing grey heels and grey handbag. I finished the look with a soft pink scarf and a large necklace for a touch of color. You can play it down by wearing converse, a long strap handbag and changing the necklace.

Screenshot_2015-10-24-12-29-20 Screenshot_2015-10-24-09-18-50 IMG_4785

Screenshot_2015-10-23-20-16-37

What I’m wearing:

Pants: Zara

Blouse: Van Huessen

Shoes: Zara

Handbag: Furla

Watch: Swatch

Its good to be back! xoxo

cropped-capture.png

Leave a Reply

