Red, White and Blue

Hi there girls!

I am so sad that my internship has ended. I had a wonderful supervisor that trained me, answered all my never ending questions and gave me the opportunity to take on cases. I learned so much so to show my appreciation to the staff, I decided to bring them chocolate cupcakes with a small thank you card. Hopefully they love it.

Bootcut jeans are back and they are a major trend this season! I love this style of jeans because it isn’t tight making it more modest. I decided to pair my bootcut jeans with a white blouse and a long red cardigan for extra coverage. I matched it with a floral print hijab and white sandals. I finished the look with a belt and a large gold bracelet. This outfit is super chic, fashionable yet modest. Hope you like this look!

IMG_4716IMG_4718

IMG_4694

IMG_4705

I had to share a photo of the cupcakes 😀

1436176422705

What I’m Wearing:

Pants: Gap

Blouse: Khols

Cardigan: Forever 21

Sandals: Tommy Hilfiger

Hijab: Splash

Belt: New Look

Ramadan is almost over y’all! xoxo

cropped-capture.png

4 thoughts on “Red, White and Blue

  1. Pingback: Hijab with Jeans–19 Modest Hijab Jeans Outfits this Season

Leave a Reply

