Floral, Denim and Pink

Hey lovelies!

My brother is officially a doctor y’all! He graduated from the college of medicine a few days ago and I couldn’t be prouder. I pray that this will be the first step for a good life and successful career.

My current focus is showing hijabis modest outfits that are perfect for the summer. Today’s outfit is great for any casual occasion or for just a walk in the park. I am wearing a watermelon pink skirt with a t-shirt and a denim blouse. I finished the look with a floral hijab and accessories. Did I mention how much I love this shade of pink ❤

IMG_4619 IMG_4646 IMG_4630 IMG_4631 IMG_4609

What I’m Wearing:

Hijab: Local hijab

T-shirt: Similar here

Skirt: New Look

Denim blouse: Similar here

Watch: Swatch

Ballerina: Lew Look

Happy reading! xoxo

Capture

One thought on “Floral, Denim and Pink

Leave a Reply

