White, Orange and Gold

Hello there girls!

I started my training in a pharmacy and it has been a wonderful experience thus far! I have learned so much about different types of medication and on dealing with patients. I’m taking the evening shift this week so I’m getting back home very late, but it is definitely worth it.

This blog post is another summer inspired outfit. My main focus is showing hijabis how to wear outfits that are very light, fashionable but still be modest for the summer. So today I am wearing wide orange patterned pants with a white blouse that’s short from the front and long from the back providing a little extra coverage. I finished it off with gold accessories and a gold watch.

IMG_4532

IMG_20150612_234026

IMG_20150612_234220

IMG_20150612_232140

What I’m Wearing:

Blouse: Khols

Pants: New Look

Watch: Swatch

Hijab: Local store

Accessories: Forever 21

Belt: New Look

Ramadan Kareem! xoxo

Capture

11 thoughts on “White, Orange and Gold

Leave a Reply

