Fringe Kimono

Hey my loves!

I know it has been forever since I last blogged, but I was super busy with finals. I am finally back and I have so many ideas that I cannot wait to share with all of you πŸ˜€

Now that is summer, I absolutely love to wear bright colors, prints, dresses and anything flowy. So for today’s blogpost, I am wearing a fringe kimono with an off-white shirt and wide leg beige trousers making this outfit airy and light, perfect for summer days. As I mentioned in my previous post, kimonos are wonderful because they provide the coverage needed while still being fashionable. Another major benefit is that kimonos are made of very light fabric which is especially great for hijabis in hot weather.

IMG_4506 IMG_4489 IMG_4498 IMG_4510

What I’m Wearing:

Hijab: Local store

Fringe Kimono: Different style hereΒ and here

Wide beige trousers: Forever 21

Off-white shirt: Forever 21

Watch: Swatch

It’s so great to be back! xoxo

Capture

5 thoughts on “Fringe Kimono

    • Thank you so much Sprinkle of Surprise! It makes me so happy to know that you are enjoying my posts ❀ I checked out your blog and its great. Definitely following πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

