Pants With Patterned Print

Hello loves!

For all of those who have started school, good luck! Hopefully you have a wonderful semester ๐Ÿ™‚ ย As for me, It is only the second week of school and I am already feeling the pressure. Iโ€™m being very positive about it all and taking one day at a time.

Anyways, its another fashion blog! Pants with patterned prints have been a major trend and I simply love them. However, I couldnโ€™t find pants that were loose enough for my liking. I FINALLY found a pair of pants from Forever 21 that are loose and very pretty, perfect for this time of year. I paired it with a long flow shirt for extra coverage making this outfit hijab friendly.

AdAdd

Addd

maybe

IMG_4189

What Iโ€™m wearing:

Pants: Different styles here and here

Shirt: Similar, but different color here

Bag: Similar here

Shoes: Similar here

Love you guys! xoxo

Capture

Leave a Reply

